Kati Liikonen
Toiminnanjohtaja

050 512 6087
kati.liikonen@hameensetlementti.fi

Maija Hiltunen
Projektipäällikkö
Varatoiminnanjohtaja
Johtoryhmän jäsen

050 463 3432
maija.hiltunen@hameensetlementti.fi

Sara Löyttyjärvi
Talouspäällikkö
Johtoryhmän jäsen

050 564 5991
sara.loyttyjarvi@hameensetlementti.fi

Marianna Roine
Kehittämispäällikkö
Johtoryhmän jäsen

050 591 8524
marianna.roine@hameensetlementti.fi

Jaana Kujanpää
Kansalaistoiminnan päällikkö
Johtoryhmän jäsen

050 400 1245 jaana.kujanpaa@hameensetlementti.fi

Johanna Roosendaal
Työpajapäällikkö
Johtoryhmän jäsen

050 406 0606
johanna.roosendaal@hameensetlementti.fi

Heli Laurikainen
Verkostopäällikkö
Johtoryhmän jäsen

050 452 2412
heli.laurikainen@hameensetlementti.fi

Kristian Markio
Valmennuspäällikkö
Johtoryhmän jäsen

045 7731 2015

kristian.markio@hameensetlementti.fi

Anu-Pauliina Viitala
Järjestöavustaja
Kumppanuustalon ja Setlementin tilat

050 411 6476
anupauliina.viitala@hameensetlementti.fi