Kristian Markio
Kuntouttavan työtoiminnan koordinaattori

045 7731 2015

kristian.markio@hameensetlementti.fi

Aloittaa työt 10.8. alkaen.

Pia Tauru
Aluetyön koordinaattori

045 7731 2016

pia.tauru@hameensetlementti.fi

Jioconda Gonzalez de Lehtimäki
Ohjaaja

050 309 4399
jioconda.gonzalez@hameensetlementti.fi

Lilli Lindström
Ohjaaja

050 355 4282
lilli.lindstrom@hameensetlementti.fi

Nina Valovirta
Ohjaaja

050 359 3888
nina.valovirta@hameensetlementti.fi

Joonas Suomalainen
Ohjaaja

050 544 60 77
joonas.suomalainen@hameensetlementti.fi

Tom Siivola
Ohjaaja

050 330 21 55
tom.siivola@hameensetlementti.fi