Maija Hiltunen
Projektipäällikkö
Varatoiminnanjohtaja

050 463 3432
maija.hiltunen@hameensetlementti.fi

Susanna Kaarlampi
Vastaava työhönvalmentaja
Hämeenlinna, Janakkala

050 511 6188
susanna.kaarlampi@hameensetlementti.fi

Jarmo Vesterinen
Työhönvalmentaja
Hämeenlinna, Janakkala

050 413 3371
jarmo.vesterinen@hameensetlementti.fi

Noora Mantere
Vastaava työhönvalmentaja
Lahti

050 359 8825
noora.mantere@hameensetlementti.fi

Jenni Saksholm
Työhönvalmentaja
Lahti

050 377 7657
jenni.saksholm@hameensetlementti.fi

Annika Lintermo
Työhönvalmentaja
Lahti

050 371 8987
annika.lintermo@hameensetlementti.fi

Hilla Vuorinen
Työhönvalmentaja
Forssa

050 591 3794
hilla.vuorinen@hameensetlementti.fi

Leena Palomäki
Työhönvalmentaja
Riihimäki

050 375 4325
leena.palomaki@hameensetlementti.fi