Maija Hiltunen
Projektipäällikkö
Toiminnanjohtajan sijainen

050 463 3432
maija.hiltunen@hameensetlementti.fi

Susanna Kaarlampi
Työhönvalmentaja
Hämeenlinna

050 511 6188
susanna.kaarlampi@hameensetlementti.fi

Eini Nurmi
Työhönvalmentaja
Hämeenlinna

050 413 3371
eini.nurmi@hameensetlementti.fi

Noora Mantere
Työhönvalmentaja
Lahti

050 359 8825
noora.mantere@hameensetlementti.fi

Jake Salin
Työhönvalmentaja
Lahti

050 373 2765
jake.salin@hameensetlementti.fi

Carita Parkkinen
Työhönvalmentaja
Forssa

050 591 3794
carita.parkkinen@hameensetlementti.fi